Polperro Community Council © All rights reserved      Website by DMC IT - Cornwall

Meetings

The Council usually meets on the third Monday of each month, with the exception of August, when there is no scheduled meeting. Other dates may vary due to special circumstances.

Most meetings are held in Polperro Village Hall and start at 7.00pm. There is a short period set aside at the beginning of each meeting for public participation and attendance is most welcome.

Please be aware that times, dates and venues of meetings are subject to change and contact with the Clerk is advisable to confirm details.

PROPOSED DATES FOR FUTURE MEETINGS
Monday 16 December 2019
Monday 20 January 2020
Monday 17 February 2020
Monday 16 March 2020
Monday 20 April 2020(this will be preceded by the Annual Parish Meeting)
Monday 18 May 2020
Monday 15 June 2020
Monday 20 July 2020
Monday 21 September 2020
Monday 19 October 2020
Monday 16 November 2020
Monday 14 December 2020
Monday 18 January 2021
Monday 15 February 2021
Monday 15 March 2021
Monday 19 April 2021