Polperro Community Council © All rights reserved      Website by DMC IT - Cornwall


The Council usually meets on the third Monday of each month, with the exception of August, when there is no scheduled meeting. Other dates may vary due to special circumstances.

Most meetings are held in Polperro Village Hall and start at 7.00pm. There is a short period set aside at the beginning of each meeting for public participation and attendance is most welcome.

Please be aware that times, dates and venues of meetings are subject to change and contact with the Clerk is advisable to confirm details.

Monday 16 April 2018(this will be preceded by the Annual Parish Meeting)
Monday 21 May 2018
Monday 18 June 2018
Monday 16 July 2018
Monday 17 September 2018
Monday 8 October 2018 (1 week earlier than normal)
Monday 19 November 2018
Monday 10 December 2018
Monday 21 January 2019
Monday 18 February 2019
Monday 18 March 2019
Monday 15 April 2019(this will be preceded by the Annual Parish Meeting)
Monday 20 May 2019
Monday 17 June 2018